top of page

I've tested for you... MNFClub !

Obviously, I had to write about the game from which everything has begun !

I was firmly bored. It was cold outside, I was alone and felt lonely. I wanted to meet new people and have some fun. I've always been curious about mmo but I didn't want to try a "standard" rpg so I went to browser and started to search something original...

After few minutes, I've discovered that adult mmos exist... Of course, I wanted a free-to-play one and then I've discovered MNFClub !

The first Ninaskaya avatar was born !

I was totally lost at the beginning to be honest. I started to explore this new world and to play the proposed games. Quickly I've taken my marks there and really appreciated the atmosphere there.

Then, my first invitation to a room. It was easy to understand the "mechanics of the game". It was fun and I enjoyed it. That's why I'm still there having fun with all of You ! For all these moments I want to tell you a big "Thank You !".

+ : Community, Economical system, Pics gallery

- : Avatar customisation for F2P, Map size

My opinion : MNFClub is a good game with a good community. You'll have to deal with the cartoon side I personally like. Of course, I recomend you to try this game !

On Top
New Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page