top of page

I've tested for You... Peasant's Quest !

On the road again to discover some games ! This time, we're going to speak about Peasant's Quest. Powered by Tinkerer (click to his patreon page) this RPG is a real game ! I mean I was really into my hero, trying to reach higher levels and better stuff. Some quests were not that easy and you are almost free to explore the map.

You're the second son of a farmer in a middle aged fantasy world and you'll have no chance to lead the farm after your father's death so you decide to become a hero ! You've taken your decision and you travel to Weirwood, a small town in the forest.

During your quests, you'll meet many women and you'll try to seduce them. To succeed, you'll need money and objects to farm. Each girl has her specific behaviour and sins.

You have two modes to play, the travelling map mode and the story and action mode.

Of course, the more powerful you become, the honier pics you'll see.

Peasant's Quest can be download on FAP (link)

+ : A real RPG

+ : Nice graphics

+ : Easy to handle

- : I'm still wondering...

My opinion :

I've been playing this game for 10h ! I jumped into the game and I really had fun. It's a real game with some enigmas. You have to take care of your health bar and to manage your spell bar. You can improve your stuff and you need to adapt it to succeed some quests. If you like heroic fantasy and adult games, trust me you can try it. I'm pretty sure you'll like it !


On Top
New Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page