top of page

I've tested for You... Elena's Life !

Now it's time to share with you these games I announced earlier. It's hot, sexy and totally fun ! Let's begin with Elena's Life.


Created by Nickfifa this game is a RPG where you are Elena, a good and shy wife who moves in a new city with her boyfriend David and his teenage son but most of all, she's beautiful and all guys here have noticed this detail. Elena had a hard life until now because her parents died early and she was a single teenage mom so she left school to work as a waitress to rise her daughter. Of course she's hopeful when they move in this new city with many possibilities. Life is pretty hard and they lack money so, even if she doesn't have qualification, she tries to find a job to pay bills and her daughter's rent. Of course, many things will happen to her and you'll choose which way you want to follow...


Here is the pitch. Now let's talk about the game play ! You always playing between one of the two mode : travelling by the map and story play.

Playing on the map is not this beautiful but it remains me old memories when I was playing with an old Nintendo so it's ok !


The city is not really large but it's easy to find the way to progress. The interaction with people and menu is easy handling. When you're acting with PNJ, graphics are clearly more beautiful.

You're not totally free to progress but the main way is interesting and is getting hotter and hotter ! Your decisions will make Elena less shy and even maybe totally horny.

My opinion :

+ : You're playing a woman !!

+ : Graphics

+ : The story

- : I'm not at all in the incest part

- : I don't like the magician part

Global :

The game is still under construction, even if there's already a good time play, and I was really sad to reach the end. I wanted more ! So clearly I liked this game. I wanted more !

Honestly you can try it. I'm pretty sure you'll like it and you'll be like me waiting the next part !

To support Nickfifa : https://www.patreon.com/Nickfifa


Let me know if you liked this game and if you're interested by this kind of article. Have fun !



On Top
New Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page