top of page

I've tested for You... RPG games

First of a many I hope, this article is just a teasing for my sharing after I've met with a website where I already had some fun. If it's not easy to find multiplayers games, it's much easier to find some alone games in the universe I'm used to show you. A proof of what I'm writting here is just on this link : https://fap-nation.com/


I've found it totally fortunately but I've spent some time there to test some games. All games I've tried are totally free. Of course, they are not all good but I'll try to share you the best I liked. In addition, most of the time, people developping these games do them by themselves and I'm quite impressed by that. It must take so much time ! So most of them also have a patreon account where people can help them with money. Clearly I don't know people who make these games so when I'm giving my opinion, I do it freely.


The only "problem" for those who have not a good Internet access is the you need to download the games so it could take time... I've seen that there are also android games but I've not tried them.


I hope you could find some nice games and have fun playing them. Please let me know which game you like more beyond these I'll share with you or if you've found one I've not spoken about.


For those who are used to see me in other games I play, you can easily understand that I spend time testing these games that's why I'm less online but I'll be back time to time and I like the idea that you can miss me !


Enjoy !


On Top
New Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page